Home / Sport / ISL 2019-20 LIVE: ATK vs Chennaiyin FC

ISL 2019-20 LIVE: ATK vs Chennaiyin FC

Owen Coyle, on the other hand, makes two changes in the Chennaiyin lineup. Anirudh Thapa and Andre Schembri return replacing Thoi Singh and Masih Saighani.

Just one change in the ATK lineup as Antonio Lopez Habas brings in Anas Edathodika in place of Michael Soosairaj.

CFC subs: Karanjit Singh, Deepak Tangri, Masih Saighani, Tondonba Singh, Dhanpal Ganesh, Dragos Firtulescu, Rahim Ali.

ATK subs: Dheeraj Singh, John Johnson, Pronay Halder, Regin Michael, Balwant Singh, David Williams, Michael Soosairaj.

CFC XI: Vishal Kaith; Laldinliana Renthlei, Eli Sabia, Lucian Goian, Jerry Lalrinzuala; Edwin Vanspaul, Anirudh Thapa; Andre Schembri, Rafael Crivellaro, Lallianzuala Chhangte; Nerijus Valskis.

ATK XI: Arindam Bhattacharya; Pritam Kotal, Victor Mongil, Anas Edathodika; Prabir Das, Mandi Sosa, Javier Hernandez, Jayesh Rane, Sumit Rathi; Roy Krishna, Edu Garcia.

Lineups are in.

Hello and welcome to the LIVE match centre of today’s Indian Super League clash between ATK and Chennaiyin FC at the Salt Lake Stadium, Kolkata.

About Tush

Check Also

Trucha: Ex-AFC Leopards coach appointed to lead Penang FC in Malaysia

The Czech tactician has now been unveiled to lead the Malaysian side a day after ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *