Home / Sport / ISL 2019-20 LIVE: Bengaluru FC vs ATK

ISL 2019-20 LIVE: Bengaluru FC vs ATK

Antonio Lopez Habas, on the other hand, made six changes in ATK XI which lost to Chennaiyin FC in their previous match. Dheeraj Singh makes his debut for ATK as he starts for the first time this season.

Carles Cuadrat as promised has made a total of eight changes in the Bengaluru FC lineup. Only Harmanjot Khabra, Dimas Delgado and Albert Serran has been retained from the Blasters game.

ATK subs: Arindam Bhattacharya, Ricky Lallawmawma, Mandi Sosa, Balwant Singh, Edu Garcia, Jobby Justin, Michael Soosairaj.

BFC subs: Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Nili Perdomo, Rahul Bheke, Rinto Anto, Erik Paartalu, Suresh Wangjam, Deshorn Brown.

ATK XI: Dheeraj Singh; Salam Ranjan Singh, Victor Mongil, John Johnson; Pritam Kotal, Jayesh Rane, Pronay Halder, Regin Michael, Sumit Rathi; Roy Krishna, David Williams.

BFC XI: Prabhsukhan Gill; Sairuat Kima, Juanan, Gursimrat Gill, Albert Serran, Parag Srivas; Leon Agustin, Harmanjot Khabra, Dimas Delgado, Kevaughn Frater; Semboi Haokip.

Lineups IN.

Hello and welcome to the LIVE match centre of today’s Indian Super League clash between Bengaluru FC and ATK the Shree Kanteerava Stadium.

About Tush

Check Also

Manchester United believe Ole Gunnar Solskjaer contract gives them a better chance of Erling Haaland transfer next summer having signed Jadon Sancho and Raphael Varane

Manchester United hope extending manager Ole Gunnar Solskjaer’s contract has given them pole position in ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *